Thanks to this website. But on a better side I was using Limewire and i have an option of preview. I was kinda curious. So i searched and found this page.



Thanks to this website. But on a better side I was using Limewire and i have an option of preview. I was kinda curious. So i searched and found this page.
www.katz.cd is a great site to download all the new movies ...if u can’t download from lw try dis site
well i have read this forum and i wish that i had read it befor i wasted my time and used plenty of effort in trying to play that fxxking sham vidio format james bond quantum of solace down load this that and the fxxking other i read in this forum some were shoot them in the head its to good for the people that perpertrated this some one should hit there sites with untold virus bombs
Can you post the ip addresses of the site you were sent to so we can start a 'Do not goto list'. If no one goes there they will have to shut up shop
fucking father fucker torrent help movie stupid gay sorry
i lost my time for 4 minute I hate fake torrent!!!!! fuk this site...wasting our time
I HOPE YOUR KITTY GOES TO HEAVEN
POOP HEAD...!!!!
Bloody asses... i keep trying to download this same thing and its always a scam..
Thanksguys for the forum.. Saved my ass..
I think that these uploads are so inapropriate as their uploaders.The torrent sites should check these file first and then post them.Some of the uploaders dont have anything better to do as to upload bogus torrents on the net and they expect us to download all these useles media players to reproduse the (most of the time movies)that they give us to eat.It is terrible just terrible something should be done about this its a waste of time and otherwise just plain stupid.instead of using this energy creating these abomination they should do something serius with their time and ours
Guys please do not download these:
Ice.Age.3.Dawn.of.the.Dinosaurs[2008]PROPER.XviD[DvDRip]Eng-KLAXXON and Ice.Age.3.English.2008.DVDRiP.XviD
they are fakes and cannot be played een by VLC player. pops up message that content is blocked and you need codecs, the codec file included in the folder had spyware on it that slowed down my PC
BEWARE
Stupid fucking torrentmovie-help.com!!! who ever create this is the son of a bitch!!! Go To Hell and stop being an eyesore!!! Die soon FAKER!!!
Help!
Where the code???
Hey Y’all,
Don’t get mad, you’ve come a long way here already using torrent downloading and finding out about this weird movie-error.
Yes, it IS just a joke they play. They’re trying to get people away from Torrent-ing since it is beyond their control.
So, from now on use Google first to find stuff and beware a little.
Just keep your Virus-scanner updated - plus use Microsoft Windows Defender - and do a search if your pc becomes slower, for the just-in-case.
I use this one:
www.funshion.com is a Chinese origin program that streams a great deal of Pre-Movie-Theatre releases, using clicking on DVD-cover JPEGs to start watching at the same time as the download. (there’s always one 10-second commercial prior to the movie).
Use it and use a translation website like google maps to translate the website page into your own language.
(Some anti-virus programs say it’s malware, but in fact it is not).
Enjoy !
thanks guys u just saved me a lot of time and effort. btw p2p peeps dont keep the files ur fooling us noobs into downloading them cause they’re seeded like shit.
i ve donloaded a french movie but whenever i try to play with vlc player i get (your media player cannot play this file the player might not support the file
type or might not support the codec that was used to
compressthe file) thts an error which i recive so please help .
Thanks for the info. I got the same message when I though I was downloading a screening of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. I was mad at first that it didn’t work, but now I know it’s a fake, I feel better now
i just downloaded the harry potter and the half blood prince movies but when i tried playingb it that “this movie is encrypted. go to www.torrentm8.com and follow the instruction”. well i did so but was redirected to this other site www.ratsoon.info which is a porn site. can someone pls help me out cos i really need to watch this harry potter movie. please!!!!!!
so does that mean i wasted my time and money in downloading the harry potter movie. pls i pray that some great computer hacker will shut down the site of those fakers or possibly just hack into the files on their pc’s and format or delete everything thats on it and make sure it is never recoverable. thanx
My avi movie is BLOCKED HOW DO I unblock it need heeeeelp
i download the filme fireproof and i need the codeec for this movie ineed help
where can i find the codecs for the movie Notorious(2008)DvDrip(Eng)-axxo