hdmi2.com uploadvid.net torrentm8.com torrentmovie-help.com

Page 3 of 7« first 1 3 5 6 last »

FUCKING FAKE TORRENTS! i just got two fake torrents in a row download the movie “Never Back Down”. I think we should do something about it! I hope some1 ddos there fucking porn site!

SCAMMING MUTHER FUCKERS! WASTE 1.4gb of downloads and 2 hours of downloading time...!

FUCK! reply

05-01-2008 05:58 AM

I’ve been looking for this BS codec today too and just found a load of sites that are offering downloads of it but every 1 of them wants you to pay for membership before you can download it, even sites offering it “with crack and serial no." so yeah, its a pretty safe bet that this is just another movie company anti peer2peer campaigner stunt to try and discourage ppl from downloading movies like this by making us waste our time, the only way to stop these A$$holes is by posting warnings about fakes but that only works when ppl bother to READ THE COMMENTS BEFORE DOWNLOADING instead of getting pi$$ed off once they’ve downloaded it and realise it’s a fake and just posting whinging about their wasted time reply

05-01-2008 08:20 AM

mother fuckers all they can say is “the content blocked you must visit some fuckers site and bla bla bla.........
course you s**'* of B*t**ers reply

05-06-2008 05:51 AM

cheers for info would have been looking for free hdmi2 decoder
for long time its the same crap as use dom-x to decode movie . bye reply

05-07-2008 06:12 PM

I bin dun also, 700+mb download for nuffin.
Is there a way to spot these fakes?
They need anging by their jools and get bitch slapped. reply

05-14-2008 02:25 PM

fuck i just vasted my limit on this shit :( reply

05-17-2008 05:58 PM

I too fell for those bast**ds tell me to go to hdmi2.com.wankers!! where can i get cloverfield from?? tried three times now! reply

05-25-2008 08:50 AM

im seeing a lot of these lately...they divert you (usually) to a porn site and try to get you sign up for free...then they want you “verify” you using your credit card details but they say you will not be charged...this is total crap cos all they have to do is send you an email and you can follow the link from there...they dont need a credit card to “verify” you...to the inexperienced user this is a stern message STAY AWAY!!! YOU WILL GET CHARGED...always read the comments posted on the torrent site... reply

06-03-2008 02:53 PM

ps...you wont get the password to unlock the .rar file either, and the one you provide when signing up will not work. reply

06-03-2008 02:55 PM

is there any codecs for these films or is it all just a fake. somebody help please? reply

06-04-2008 03:48 PM

I just got about 7 of those files in a row and it is really pissing me off and I agree with you guys it is a waste of time and it is pissing me off I use to never have this problem reply

06-11-2008 04:12 AM

Actually the file is in there. I had one that was playimg fine for months and suddenly i got this message. the files are real and in there somewhere. reply

06-17-2008 12:42 PM

Can’t believe that Bullshit! ... Damn em .. they shud be hanged! .. I dld a movie in 9 hrs and at last i found that shitt ... F**K EM ALL reply

06-23-2008 08:45 PM

The open torrent trackers are fake, because the media defender upload torrents only!!! reply

06-25-2008 03:53 PM

The avis are fake, because if you see in text format, an array of characters are repeats from the begining to the end. The websites are fakes too. The media defender have got a lot of money. reply

06-25-2008 03:56 PM

I hate fucking lossers! you can’t do anything right:P reply

06-25-2008 06:16 PM

lossersssssssss!!!!!!!! reply

06-25-2008 06:18 PM

Page 3 of 7« first 1 3 5 6 last »

Post Your Answer

Your reply
Your name
or log in
Verify you're human
Captcha temp. disabled on test..!

By submitting this form you agree to our posting rules,
privacy policy and our disclaimer.