| 11 Mar 2008 09:07 am |
munkyfish Guest |
what we need is someone to take down there site (not that it will do much as they will probobly have backups but it will be a pain to them like it is for us wasting our time dloading films that arent what they seem
| |
|
|
| 11 Mar 2008 05:14 pm |
onit Guest | good idea I am on it
| |
| 11 Mar 2008 05:39 pm |
Pimpdaddyxx Guest | Managed to work it out at 400Mb’s of 700... thanks to this site, on 10,000 BC...
Seems to be a favourite
mine was fcuked by www.torrentm8.com
axxo in the file name
| |
| 14 Mar 2008 01:05 pm |
notahappycamper Guest | I have spent 7 hours each time dl 10,000 bc, 2x now...went to the site, did the stupid quiz and at the end you HAVE to buy 2 items minimum over the internet!!!
I don’t think so. They aren’t getting my credit card # that easy, nor forcing me to buy something I don’t want.
That is pure BS. I did their quiz, got a million spam emails and still no torrent8
| |
| 15 Mar 2008 01:46 pm |
IndianRave Guest | FUCK!! I have downloaded movie “National Treasure 2 - Book Of Secrets” from this torrent:
“[TheTorrentSite] National_Treasure_2_Book_Of_Secrets_ENG_DVDRip_XviD-iLG.torrent”
PLEASE AVIOD THIS TORRENT. As it will show you a message like this:
“Warning: HD Codec not detected. Please get the correct codec from www.hdmi2.com”
THIS IS A FAKE STUFF. SOMEBODY TEACH A LESSON TO THOSE “MOTHER FUCKERS”.
| |
| 17 Mar 2008 03:27 pm |
brianb1313 Guest | pirate bay is usuly best try get one thats got more than 1 comment
| |
| 18 Mar 2008 03:20 pm |
Executive Guest | can anyone find a good copy of doomsday every copy is either 2012 (not labled correctly) or its this crap
| |
| 30 Mar 2008 10:17 pm |
stonepuppy Guest | Am I the only one laughing here. We all downloaded the file because we were too cheap to pay for the movie but the guy that posted it is the scumbag? Not preaching here just laughing at the irony.
| |
| 02 Apr 2008 10:28 am |
Irritated Guest | I’ve tried to download National treasure twice now but both times I’ve gotten the fake vidieo with the messege to download codec from www.hdmi2.com.
| |
| 02 Apr 2008 02:33 pm |
Wannabe Rep: 0 Joined: 07 Apr 2007 Posts: 54 OFFLINE | stonepuppy: Am I the only one laughing here. We all downloaded the file because we were too cheap to pay for the movie but the guy that posted it is the scumbag? Not preaching here just laughing at the irony.
It’s not just you. I see the irony too.
---
 Last edited 02 Apr 2008 02:36 pm by Hashishin666 | |
| 03 Apr 2008 07:18 am |
Xavifunkky Guest | Aah c’mon..i used my full internet limit on this video and now it’s only a huge .Gif !
| |
| 05 Apr 2008 07:16 pm |
jao_madn Guest | shit me to im a victim ogf this one...damn uploader
| |
| 13 Apr 2008 06:03 am |
kill alll scamers Guest | i cant understand why they would do it . i think they should be bashed for making me download 700mb for shit
| |
| 13 Apr 2008 02:25 pm |
Vaskez Guest | co on kurwa pierdoli!?
| |
| 13 Apr 2008 09:05 pm |
EternallyGratfulBasturd Guest | Thank goodness I was smart and did a search on them.. Its always good to be skeptical when you get a message like that.
| |
| 20 Apr 2008 10:42 am |
flydaddyg Guest | Good rule of thumb i have to say is somthing i read somewhere if it is not out on dvd there is no dvdrip there scams from bad bad men. Dvd screener maybe but rip how. When i work for hollywood video we would be allowed to get the movies one week before its release but but to expect a dvdrip anytime before its street release is a scam.
| |
| 23 Apr 2008 03:47 pm |
killervirus57 Guest | those fools made me waste alot of time and i only have 128kbs so it took me 2days and wat do i get a fake those fools should burn in hell made me waste alot of time
| |
| 25 Apr 2008 09:58 am |
lazers Guest | hdmi2.com should be nuked ... w@nkers
| |
| 27 Apr 2008 01:54 am |
niceman Guest | You view websites in 30 second sessions via the “Surf Ads” page. Once the 30 seconds is up, you’ll either get a green tick sign or a red 'X'. The green tick sign means you’ve earned $$$
A valuable benefit to both the members and the advertisers is the repeat exposure that the advertiser gets. Whenever you click and view a website, you can visit that website again in 24 hours as long as the visit cap hasn’t been reached. That’s right! After 24 hours you can click and view the website again. This gives the advertiser optimal exposure by using “repeat advertising” and it further increases the members earning potential.
<A HREF=“http://bux.to/?r=niceman0”>Sign up. View. Click. Make Money</A>
| |
| 28 Apr 2008 02:16 pm |
rc_nemesis Guest | da same shit happened to me ..downloaded the harold & kumar escape from guantanamo bay movie n found it out to be a 4 min vid askin to download some shitty player... all des MOFOS wiil burn in hell ...
| |
|
Previous Page - Post Reply - Next Page |