| 01 Dec 2007 08:12 am |
mohammed tarek Guest | thanks
| |
|
| 01 Dec 2007 08:28 am |
Death666 Guest | Fuck 3wplayer.
http://wildman-productions.org/files/3wdecsetup.rar
Strips the files of Dom player & 3wplayer.
| |
| 03 Dec 2007 01:13 pm |
|
| 05 Dec 2007 03:35 am |
tjcounter Guest | 3w is junk!!!! dont bye into the anti p2p. you know axxo when you see it. Dont let greed take over. just be patient.
| |
| 05 Dec 2007 03:11 pm |
saint1983 Guest | Hitman.2007.DVDRiP.Eng.XviD-LMB.avi don’t even fucking waste your time with this bulshit its not hitman its fucking “that 70’s transsexual show"
| |
| 06 Dec 2007 12:29 pm |
mcghie33 Guest | this fucker should be nailed to a door and dvds stuck up
his arse till he vomits apologies.
| |
| 12 Dec 2007 05:37 pm |
Ahmed Moharam Guest | ok...but guys how am i supossed to play the movie ?!!
| |
| 13 Dec 2007 12:08 am |
newgal Guest | Dont download any movie from Axxo unless you go to Darkside-rg this is his offical site..
| |
| 14 Dec 2007 01:19 pm |
wobbly Guest | i have downloaded god knows how many axxo movies, many of them saying download that play3w.com, pissing me off now, my downloads say go to torrent m8.com, what do i do, any ideas anyone cheers.
| |
| 18 Dec 2007 11:29 am |
jewelGorshwazi Guest | Yeah I noticed that the size of this file is 700 MB, ok average size for a movie but its length is 3 secs - thats the time it takes to show its crappy message that you have to download 3W player - its definitely a Trojan horse. Unfortunately I downloaded another similar fake movie recently
Isnt there someway we could delete and block this torrent from
the website so that people cant download it?
| |
| 18 Dec 2007 11:22 pm |
cl4nz Guest | Are a lot of you all really that fucking dumb?
You ask the same questions about the 3wPlayer over and over like a bunch of fucking idiots with a bad hangover.
You’re getting your answers over and over again by the ones who know all about it, but you just pass over the answer like it’s not even fucking there and you still ask the dumb ass question that’s been asked a million times. No, the movies itself doesn’t have the virus, the 3wPlayer does. No, aXXo did not create those videos made with the 3w format, he didn’t make any of the .zip or .rar files, and he didn’t make any cam quality pieces of shit. Fuck the 3wPlayer, if you download it you are an ignorant mother fucker. Period, end of fucking list.
I am fucking God and you are an idiot.
~cl4nz
| |
| 21 Dec 2007 10:26 am |
dullkid Guest | thanx for da info guys..
i was just to download the FAKE player...
Thanx a lot
| |
| 21 Dec 2007 05:38 pm |
Wannabe Rep: 0 Joined: 07 Apr 2007 Posts: 56 OFFLINE | newgal wrote:
Dont download any movie from Axxo unless you go to Darkside-rg this is his offical site..
Well done newgal. Pay attention to this one she knows what she’s on about.
---
 | |
| 22 Dec 2007 04:16 pm |
frustrated66 Guest | You have to be the biggest numpty in the world to download from the site mentioned when you try to open the movie!!! It was obvious as soon as I saw the message, rofl.
I want to add that the majority of posters on this thread need to either go back to school (if they have left) or listen to their English teacher a lot closer. Trying to read your comments is an absolute nightmare and I gave up with most as it made my head hurt!!! Please guys, learn to put together sentences properly and use a dictionary FFS! There is no excuse for it.
| |
| 08 Jan 2008 12:57 pm |
yvan_victor Guest | this is a bullshit don’t trust this codec it’s a Trojan if any body got a solution plz tell us,and if its really you aXXo who created this shit what happened to you then you were a nice guy what happened to you ,and if it’s an other guy we’re gonna
get you sooooooooooooooooon, take my word for that!!!!!!!!!!
| |
| 13 Jan 2008 02:28 pm |
elibaba Guest | 3wPlayer.com is gay )I am serious or is sex pshyco ROMANILOR SA NU FESCARCATI DE LA AIA CA AU VIRUSI. it’s a attention mesaje for romanian guys
| |
| 22 Jan 2008 03:27 pm |
jamami Guest | axxo needs a torrent site of his own grrr... this stupid 3wplayer crap is pissing me off how do i decrypt???
| |
| 24 Jan 2008 08:14 pm |
Youtwbe.com Guest | I think its just a fake file that tries to make you download the virus. Its not official aXXo, he wouldn’t do this - he’s a legend.
Its some guy with no life, thers even a website but nothing looks “official” so i’m not going to risk it.
Thanks for the feedback from guys who tried it for s**s and giggles.
| |
| 26 Jan 2008 04:41 pm |
kenneth1975 Guest | axxo was the only one i downloaded from i have over 290 movies from axxo and some from shearthefile but most from axxo. but now i keep gitting these movies that thay wont you to download play3w.com or domplayer.com and when i did my pc got so messed up! well to fix the hole thing i had to reinstall winXP.it tuck me days to git all these movies on disk man!theres got to be a way to stop this guy from doing axxo that way man!?lol! o and hay anyone is limewire and frostwire the only placies to git movies? i mean not like bearshear or placies that have banners or popups! a p2p file shearing platform? well if anyone knows hit me back please! lol!
| |
| 27 Jan 2008 03:47 am |
this is ....... Guest | this is virous & spyware sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
| |
|
|
|
Previous Page - Post Reply - Next Page |