MovieCodec

Post Reply

Bookmark and Share
Post Reply
Your name:


Forum:
General

Topic:
Play3w.com

Message:


Smileys:


Spam prevention:





Click only once, it may take up to 30 seconds to post.
By submitting this form you agree to our posting rules, privacy policy and our disclaimer.

Topic Review (Latest First)

Posted by eminem 13
01 Apr 2009 02:48 pm

i want a player that i can play my movie do you know someone like 3wplay PLZ . And tell me if i burn it to a dvd i can play it to the DVD player ? PLZ ansuer quickly !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by andy maddad
26 May 2008 02:08 pm

down loaded iron man from isohunt,gave me axo,useualy great movies but this was just says go to play.com for the free player,shame thou its not looking good for axxo

Posted by JBluAfterGlo
24 Mar 2008 11:43 am

Yes AXXO does have some of the best movies out there and I did just get a movie that requests this play3w thing....I’m glad I saw this discussion so I don’t install it...however I DO NOT think this is AXXO doing this...because I always look for his movies...

Posted by jeddd
07 Feb 2008 08:37 am

so I thought...thanks for all your posts here....


if you happen to have infected by trojans.. go search “fraudfix” on the web and install...

it will be a huge help....It helped me

good luck!

and f**k these kind of scams!!!

Posted by friend
30 Jan 2008 02:59 am

Duh, Jubcan, if you’d read the prior comments you’d know that you wouldn’t want to play the file in the first place, since it always turns out to be either a fake or extreme porn.

Posted by i-observer
29 Jan 2008 10:32 am

Hello, there is some one uploading files with *.axxo.* so you batter ask the real guy to know it. I’m sure aXXo will not give you any virus.

try scanning your system with bitdiffender Internet Security. It is very good one, i use bitdiffender. No problem at all wink
but NOD sux... hehehe this NOD got craxy and started deleting *.exe files.... hehehe

Posted by Death666
27 Jan 2008 08:11 am

http://wildman-productions.org/files/3wdecsetup.rar

Have Microsoft Visual Basic 2005+ Distr installed and run the included .exe, point out the file to the program and it will strip the two wrappers off of the video.

10-1 says that it’s porn, and if it wasn’t what you wanted it may be tranny porn.

My first try to get a few movies off of a torrent site, 12-13 ended up being the same tranny porn film. Unfortunately for me I was after Action & Horror movies, this was a bad combination that I didn’t want to see.

Though, I was horrified by the sight of the title screen...Sick perverts, need to be shot and killed.

Posted by this is .......
27 Jan 2008 03:47 am

this is virous & spyware sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet

Posted by kenneth1975
26 Jan 2008 04:41 pm

axxo was the only one i downloaded from i have over 290 movies from axxo and some from shearthefile but most from axxo. but now i keep gitting these movies that thay wont you to download play3w.com or domplayer.com and when i did my pc got so messed up! well to fix the hole thing i had to reinstall winXP.it tuck me days to git all these movies on disk man!theres got to be a way to stop this guy from doing axxo that way man!?lol! o and hay anyone is limewire and frostwire the only placies to git movies? i mean not like bearshear or placies that have banners or popups! a p2p file shearing platform? well if anyone knows hit me back please! lol!

Posted by Youtwbe.com
24 Jan 2008 08:14 pm

I think its just a fake file that tries to make you download the virus. Its not official aXXo, he wouldn’t do this - he’s a legend.

Its some guy with no life, thers even a website but nothing looks “official” so i’m not going to risk it.

Thanks for the feedback from guys who tried it for s**s and giggles.

Up to ten (10) latest replies / posts from the original topic shown.